WSAUA 2020 Event Schedule

Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 25
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 28
Thursday, October 29
  • Filter by date
  • Saturday, Oct 24
  • Sunday, Oct 25
  • Monday, Oct 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 27
  • See all...
  • Filter by location
  • State of Art
  • Exhibits
  • SYMPOSIA
  • Club W Tiki Bar
  • No specified location
  • See all...

Add to my calendar

Google

Create your personal schedule through the official app, Whova!

Get Started