Can I Still Edit The Attendee List Once I Submit The App?

Yes. You can add or delete whatever information you would like from your app after you have submitted it. Submitting the app is so that you as an organizer can view what your event looks like in the app. This way you can see how everything looks and make changes accordingly. submitting the app does not mean that your attendees are going to know that it is available yet either, so you do not need to fear them seeing an unfinished app.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This